Paul Ricœur Award

The Paul Ricœur Award

The Paul Ricœur Association has created the biennial Paul Ricœur award to compensate an author who has contributed to critical thinking and public debates in a way that has engaged and generated dialogue with Paul Ricœur's thought.

Members of the jury are: François Dosse (President), Laure Adler, Michael Foessel, Sabina Loriga, and Jérome Porée. 

An award ceremony will be held at which time the prize of 2500€ will be offered to the identified laureate.