Association of Fonds Ricœur Alumni


The Association of Fonds Ricoeur Alumni was created in 2017 under Azadeh Thiriez-Arjangi's leadership with a view to creating friendly relations and connections among current and past scholars who share interest in Ricœur's thought and philosophy.


Contact : alumni(at)


Board of directors:


President: Azadeh Thiriez-Arjangi. Secretary: Ivan Altieri. Membres : Luz Ascarate, Geoffrey Dierckxsens, Adelaïde Fins, Paolo Furia, Cristina Vendra. Treasurer : Nathalie Ricœur-Nicolaï.



Statuts de l'Association Alumni du Fonds Ricœur



Alumni du Fonds Ricœur